[GALLERY] NHS Powder Puff King Contestants Want Your Vote!

Look for the voting tables at all four lunches and read each contestants' bio! (PHOTO, Callaway)
Look for the voting tables at all four lunches and read each contestants’ bio! (PHOTO, Callaway)

This Thursday, a group of Newnan High School senior girls will face off against a team of junior girls on the football field competing in the annual Powderpuff Game. But, a group of boys in cheerleading uniforms may be stealing the show.

Matthew Pfaltzgraf, Jason Moore, CJ Houston, Blake Crossing, Christian Stargell, Chris Grier, Sawyer Steele, Sam Whitehead, Ryan Wood, Trevor Roberts and Brady Barnes are all competing for NHS’s vote for the title of NHS Powder Puff King.

NHS Students can vote during all lunches in the main and ninth-grade cafeteria.

When voting, make sure you read each contestants biography to make an informed decision on who you want to represent NHS as Powder Puff King 2015.

Admission to the Powderpuff game is $2 or 6 cans, and all proceeds will go to charity. Money and food are being collected through the annual Can-A-ThonĀ for the Food Pantry, and NHS will be taking donations through Thursday.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.